Staff Directory
Widenhoefer, Matt 7001 mwidenhoefer@eacs.k12.in.us Principal
Dikeolakos, Diane   7002     ddikeolakos@eacs.k12.in.us Asst. Principal
Gilbert, Cheri 7003 cgilbert@eacs.k12.in.us Athletics
Ladig, Chris 7004 cladig@eacs.k12.in.us Treasurer
Bultemeier, Anita 7005 abultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance Secretary
Berning, Mari 7007 mberning@eacs.k12.in.us Attendance Secretary
Koroncevicius, A 7008 akoroncevicius@eacs.k12.in.us Nurse
Robinson, Laura 7010 larobinson@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance
Hunter, Jennifer 7011 jhunter@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance Director




Volkert, Aaron 7025 avolkert@eacs.k12.in.us Media Center
Meyer, Cindy 7080 cmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Athletic Secretary
Anderson, Heather 7015 handerson@eacs.k12.in.us ISS
Hullinger, Jeremy 7044 jhullinger@eacs.k12.in.us Patriot Room




Bailey, Angela 7085 abailey@eacs.k12.in.us Instructional Coach




TEACHERS      
Alexander, David 7039 dalexander@eacs.k12.in.us Spanish 210
Alexander, Gail 7037 galexander@eacs.k12.in.us English 203
Anliker, Janice 7047 janliker@eacs.k12.in.us ASL 216
Borsa, Tye 7053 tborsa@eacs.k12.in.us JH English 113
Bultemeier, Eric 7063 ebultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us Science 98
Bunnell, Joel 7031 jbunnell@eacs.k12.in.us English 201
Church, Deena 7041 dchurch@eacs.k12.in.us Art 120
Davis, Jackie 7074 jdavis@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 124
Donahue, Tonya 7066 tdonahue@eacs.k12.in.us ELL 114
Easterday, Jeff 7058 jeasterday@eacs.k12.in.us Science 102
Emrah, Tori 7069 vemrah@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 114
Fuelling, Jon 7064 jfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us Science 99
Hall, Chris 7028 chall@eacs.k12.in.us Agriculture 130
Harris, Katie 7054 kharris@eacs.k12.in.us English 215
Hathaway, Karen 7074 khathaway@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 122
Hoting, Sharla 7069 shoting@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 114
Howey, Jennifer 7034 jhowey@eacs.k12.in.us Spanish 209
Johnson, Allison 7036 ajohnson@eacs.k12.in.us JH English 112
King, Larry 7047 lking@eacs.k12.in.us JAG
Kosmoski, Andra 7050 akosmoski@eacs.k12.in.us Math 212
Laycock, Keegan 7055 klaycock@eacs.k12.in.us Journalism 107
Lehrman, Dean 7040 dlehrman@eacs.k12.in.us Math 207
Martin, Ryan 7014 rmartin@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 121
Meintel, Norm 7026 nmeintel@eacs.k12.in.us History 206
Meyer, Abby 7051 ameyer@eacs.k12.in.us JH Science 100
Meyer, Kameron 7032 kmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Careers 104
Minchski, Amanda 7071 aminch@eacs.k12.in.us Business 106
Parr, Matthew 7038 mparr@eacs.k12.in.us Math 211
Pfenning, Josiah 7020 jpfenning@eacs.k12.in.us Band
Putt, Emily 7029 eputt@eacs.k12.in.us Science 103
Shirey, Mike 7009 mshirey@eacs.k12.in.us Agriculture 125
Shovlin, Erica 7042 eshovlin@eacs.k12.in.us Intern Coordinator
Showers, Lindsey 7049 lshowers@eacs.k12.in.us Math 208
Sims, Stacie 7033 ssims@eacs.k12.in.us English 202
Singrey, Barry 7018 bsingrey@eacs.k12.in.us H.S. PE
Sisson, Nicole 7046 nsisson@eacs.k12.in.us Health/PE 200
Smith, Matt 7068 masmith@eacs.k12.in.us JH Math 111
Tigulis, Abby 7057 atigulis@eacs.k12.in.us JH Soc Studies 110
Tigulis, Nico 7048 ntigulis@eacs.k12.in.us Credit Recovery 109
Walter, Stephen 7043 swalter@eacs.k12.in.us Social Studies 204
Weimer, Susan 7013/56 sweimer@eacs.k12.in.us JH PE
Whitacre, Natalie 7027 nwhitacre@eacs.k12.in.us Social Studies 205