Staff Directory

Christensen, Rebecca 7001 rchristensen@eacs.k12.in.us Principal
Dikeolakos, Diane  7002 ddikeolakos@eacs.k12.in.us Asst. Principal
Burton, Tim 7003 tburton@eacs.k12.in.us Athletics
Ladig, Chris 7004 cladig@eacs.k12.in.us Treasurer
Johnson, Lesli 7005 lejohnson@eacs.k12.in.us  Guidance Secretary
Bulmahn, Devyn 7007 dbulmahn@eacs.k12.in.us Attendance Secretary
Koroncevicius, Abby 7008 akoroncevicius@eacs.k12.in.us Nurse
Robinson, Laura 7010 larobinson@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance
Hunter, Jennifer 7011 jhunter@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance Director
Gray, Adam 7012  agray@eacs.k12.in.us Graduation Pathway
Albietz, Deena
7025 dalbietz@eacs.k12.in.us Media Center
Meyer, Cindy 7080 cmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Athletic Secretary
Cato, Jaylen 7015  jcato@eacs.k12.in.us
ISS
Pollock, Kathy 7065 kpollock@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach
 Zaw, Kyi 7022 kzaw@eacs.k12.in.us  Translator
 Costello, Sherri 7016 scostello@eacs.k12.in.us  Cafeteria Director




TEACHERS      
Alexander, David 7039 dalexander@eacs.k12.in.us Spanish 210
Alexander, Gail 7037 galexander@eacs.k12.in.us English 203
Ellinger, Kelsey  7049 kellinger@eacs.k12.in.us   Math 208
Davidson, Darrell 7044  ddavidson@eacs.k12.in.us Edgenuity
Bultemeier, Eric 7063 ebultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us Science 98
Bunnell, Joel 7047 jbunnell@eacs.k12.in.us JH PE/Health
Sumwalt, Deena 7041  dsumwalt@eacs.k12.in.us Art 120
Donahue, Tonya 7048 tdonahue@eacs.k12.in.us ELL 109
Easterday, Jeff 7058 jeasterday@eacs.k12.in.us Science 102
Johnston-Werling, Shelby 7051 sjohnstonwerling@eacs.k12.in.us
JH Science 100
Emrah, Tori 7078 vemrah@eacs.k12.in.us
Sp. Education 123
Flood, Molly 7073 mflood@eacs.k12.in.us
ESL 104
Fuelling, Jon 7064 jfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us Science 99
Gray, Rachel  7069 rgray@eacs.k12.in.us
Sp. Education 114
Gray, Shaun 7066 sgray@eacs.k12.in.us 
Sp. Education 124
Daniels, Cassie 7035  cdaniels@eacs.k12.in.us  Special Education
Rakoczy, Josh 7020  jrakoczy@eacs.k.12.in.us Band
Habisch, Jason  7043 jhabisch@eacs.k12.in.us
Soc Studies 204
Harris, Katie 7054 kharris@eacs.k12.in.us English 215
Hoting, Sharla 7069 shoting@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 114
Gay, Kyleigh 7070 kgay@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 114
Hullinger, Jeremy 7052 jhullinger@eacs.k12.in.us   Careers 214
Johns, Ken 7028 kjohns@eacs.k12.in.us
Ag 130
Johnson, Allison 7033 ajohnson@eacs.k12.in.us English 202
 McCoart, Taylor 7031 tmccoart@eacs.k12.in.us  English 201
Kleinschmidt, Chad 7029 ckleinschmidt@eacs.k12.in.us Science 103
Kolkman, Casey  7045 ckolkman@eacs.k12.in.us HS Gym
Kosmoski, Andra 7056 akosmoski@eacs.k12.in.us JH Math 101
Laycock, Keegan 7055 klaycock@eacs.k12.in.us Journalism 107
Luginbill, Angela 7040 aluginbill@eacs.k12.in.us Math 207
Martin, Ryan 7014 rmartin@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 121
Meintel, Norm 7026 nmeintel@eacs.k12.in.us History 206
Truelove, Scott 7032  struelove@eacs.k12.in.us Business105
Minchski, Amanda 7071 aminchski@eacs.k12.in.us
Business 106
Parr, Matthew 7038 mparr@eacs.k12.in.us Math 211
Pierce-Sims, Katie 7036 kpierce@eacs.k12.in.us
JH English 112
Roller, Kim  7053 kroller@eacs.k12.in.us
JH English 113
See, Ashley 7034 asee@eacs.k12.in.us Spanish
Shirey, Mike 7009 mshirey@eacs.k12.in.us Agriculture 125
Shovlin, Erica 7042 eshovlin@eacs.k12.in.us Intern Coordinator
Sisson, Nicole 7046 nsisson@eacs.k12.in.us Health/PE 200
Smith, Matt 7068 masmith@eacs.k12.in.us JH Math 111
Soe, Ann 7059 psoe@eacs.k12.in.us
JAG
Sutherland, BJ 7050  bsutherland@eacs.k12.in.us  Math 212
Tigulis, Abby 7057 atigulis@eacs.k12.in.us
JH Soc Studies 110
Tigulis, Nico 7018 ntigulis@eacs.k12.in.us
HS PE
Whitacre, Natalie 7027 nwhitacre@eacs.k12.in.us Social Studies 205
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement