Staff Directory

Widenhoefer, Matt 7001 mwidenhoefer@eacs.k12.in.us Principal
Dikeolakos, Diane  7002 ddikeolakos@eacs.k12.in.us Asst. Principal
Burton, Tim 7003 tburton@eacs.k12.in.us Athletics
Ladig, Chris 7004 cladig@eacs.k12.in.us Treasurer
Atkinson, Michelle 7005 matkinson@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Secretary
Chandler, Vivian 7007 vchandler@eacs.k12.in.us
Attendance Secretary
Koroncevicius, Abby 7008 akoroncevicius@eacs.k12.in.us Nurse
Robinson, Laura 7010 larobinson@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance
Hunter, Jennifer 7011 jhunter@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance Director
 Maxwell, Jamie 7012 jmaxwell@eacs.k12.in.us Graduation Pathway
Albietz, Deena
7025 dalbietz@eacs.k12.in.us Media Center
Meyer, Cindy 7080 cmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Athletic Secretary
Bulmahn, Devyn 7015 dbulmahn@eacs.k12.in.us
ISS
Pollock, Kathy 7065 kpollock@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach
 Zaw, Kyi 7022 kzaw@eacs.k12.in.us  Translator
 Costello, Sherri 7016 scostello@eacs.k12.in.us  Cafeteria Director




TEACHERS      
Alexander, David 7039 dalexander@eacs.k12.in.us Spanish 210
Alexander, Gail 7037 galexander@eacs.k12.in.us English 203
Barker, Kelsey  7049 kbarker@eacs.k12.in.us   
Bultemeier, Eric 7063 ebultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us Science 98
Bunnell, Joel 7031 jbunnell@eacs.k12.in.us English 201
Cramer, Brett  7074 bcramer@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 122A
Church, Deena 7041 dchurch@eacs.k12.in.us Art 120
Donahue, Tonya 7048 tdonahue@eacs.k12.in.us ELL 109
Easterday, Jeff 7058 jeasterday@eacs.k12.in.us Science 102
Edholm, Kelsey 7051 kedholm@eacs.k12.in.us
JH Science 100
Emrah, Tori 7078 vemrah@eacs.k12.in.us
Sp. Education 123
Flood, Molly 7073 mflood@eacs.k12.in.us
ESL 104
Fuelling, Jon 7064 jfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us Science 99
Gray, Rachel  7069 rgray@eacs.k12.in.us
Sp. Education 114
Gray, Shaun 7066 sgray@eacs.k12.in.us 
Sp. Education 124
Gray, Adam 7047 adgray@eacs.k12.in.us  JH Health 216
Green, Breana  7020 bgreen@eacs.k12.in.us Band
Habisch, Jason  7043 jhabisch@eacs.k12.in.us
Soc Studies 204
Harris, Katie 7054 kharris@eacs.k12.in.us English 215
Hoting, Sharla 7069 shoting@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 114
Huelskamp, Maria  7035 mhuelskamp@eacs.k12.in.us
 Sp. Education 122
 Hullinger, Jeremy 7052 jhullinger@eacs.k12.in.us   Careers 214
Johns, Ken 7028 kjohns@eacs.k12.in.us
Ag 130
Johnson, Allison 7033 ajohnson@eacs.k12.in.us English 202
 Kirby, Kerri 7070 kkirby@eacs.k12.in.us Sp Education 114
Kleinschmidt, Chad 7029 ckleinschmidt@eacs.k12.in.us Science 103
Kolkman, Casey   ckolkman@eacs.k12.in.us HS Gym
Kosmoski, Andra 7056 akosmoski@eacs.k12.in.us JH Math 101
Laycock, Keegan 7055 klaycock@eacs.k12.in.us Journalism 107
 Lee, Susan 7069 slee@eacs.k12.in.us  Sp. Education 114
Luginbill, Angela 7040 aluginbill@eacs.k12.in.us Math 207
Martin, Ryan 7014 rmartin@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 121
Meintel, Norm 7026 nmeintel@eacs.k12.in.us History 206
Meyer, Kameron 7032 kmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Careers 105
Minchski, Amanda 7071 aminchski@eacs.k12.in.us
Business 106
Parr, Matthew 7038 mparr@eacs.k12.in.us Math 211
Pierce-Sims, Katie 7036 kpierce@eacs.k12.in.us
JH English 112
Roller, Kim  7053 kroller@eacs.k12.in.us
JH English 113
 See, Ashley 7034 asee@eacs.k12.in.us Spanish
Shirey, Mike 7009 mshirey@eacs.k12.in.us Agriculture 125
Shovlin, Erica 7042 eshovlin@eacs.k12.in.us Intern Coordinator
Sisson, Nicole 7046 nsisson@eacs.k12.in.us Health/PE 200
Smith, Matt 7068 masmith@eacs.k12.in.us JH Math 111
Soe, Ann 7059 psoe@eacs.k12.in.us
JAG
Sutherland, BJ 7050  bsutherland@eacs.k12.in.us  Math 212
Tigulis, Abby 7057 atigulis@eacs.k12.in.us
JH Soc Studies 110
Tigulis, Nico 7018 ntigulis@eacs.k12.in.us
HS PE
Whitacre, Natalie 7027 nwhitacre@eacs.k12.in.us Social Studies 205
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement