Staff Directory

Widenhoefer, Matt 7001 mwidenhoefer@eacs.k12.in.us Principal
Dikeolakos, Diane  7002 ddikeolakos@eacs.k12.in.us Asst. Principal
Burton, Tim 7003 tburton@eacs.k12.in.us Athletics
Ladig, Chris 7004 cladig@eacs.k12.in.us Treasurer
Berning, Mari 7005 mberning@eacs.k12.in.us  Guidance Secretary
Atkinson, Michelle 7007 matkinson@eacs.k12.in.us Attendance Secretary
Koroncevicius, A 7008 akoroncevicius@eacs.k12.in.us Nurse
Robinson, Laura 7010 larobinson@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance
Hunter, Jennifer 7011 jhunter@eacs.k12.in.us Guidance Director
Albietz, Deena
7025 dalbietz@eacs.k12.in.us Media Center
Meyer, Cindy 7080 cmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Athletic Secretary
Bulmahn, Devyn 7015 dbulmahn@eacs.k12.in.us ISS
Hullinger, Jeremy 7044 jhullinger@eacs.k12.in.us Patriot Room
Pollock, Kathy 7065 kpollock@eacs.k12.in.us Instructional Coach




TEACHERS      
Alexander, David 7039 dalexander@eacs.k12.in.us Spanish 210
Alexander, Gail 7037 galexander@eacs.k12.in.us English 203
Bultemeier, Eric 7063 ebultemeier@eacs.k12.in.us Science 98
Bunnell, Joel 7031 jbunnell@eacs.k12.in.us English 201
Church, Deena 7041 dchurch@eacs.k12.in.us Art 120
Donahue, Tonya 7048 tdonahue@eacs.k12.in.us ELL 109
Easterday, Jeff 7058 jeasterday@eacs.k12.in.us Science 102
Edholm, Kelsey 7051 kedholm@eacs.k12.in.us JH Science 100
Emrah, Tori 7078 vemrah@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 123
Flood, Molly 7053 mflood@eacs.k12.in.us JH English 113
Fuelling, Jon 7064 jfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us Science 99
Fuelling, Rachel  7069 rfuelling@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 114
Gettys, Jessica 7066 jgettys@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 124
 Gray, Adam 7047  adgray@eacs.k12.in.us  JH Health 216
Habisch, Jason  7043 jhabisch@eacs.k12.in.us Soc Studies 204
Harris, Katie 7054 kharris@eacs.k12.in.us English 215
Hoting, Sharla 7069 shoting@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 114
Johns, Ken 7028 kjohns@eacs.k12.in.us
Ag 130
Johnson, Allison 7033 ajohnson@eacs.k12.in.us English 202
Kleinschmidt, Chad 7029 ckleinschmidt@eacs.k12.in.us Science 103
Kolkman, Casey 7073  ckolkman@eacs.k12.in.us English 104
Kosmoski, Andra 7056 akosmoski@eacs.k12.in.us JH Math 101
Laycock, Keegan 7055 klaycock@eacs.k12.in.us Journalism 107
Lehrman, Dean 7040 dlehrman@eacs.k12.in.us Math 207
Luginbill, Angela 7049  aluginbill@eacs.k12.in.us Math 208
Martin, Ryan 7014 rmartin@eacs.k12.in.us Sp. Education 121
Meintel, Norm 7026 nmeintel@eacs.k12.in.us History 206
Meyer, Kameron 7032 kmeyer@eacs.k12.in.us Careers 105
Minchski, Amanda 7071 aminch@eacs.k12.in.us Business 106
Parr, Matthew 7038 mparr@eacs.k12.in.us Math 211
Pfenning, Josiah 7020 jpfenning@eacs.k12.in.us Band
Pierce, Katie 7036 kpierce@eacs.k12.in.us JH English 112
Roller, Kim  7052 kroller@eacs.k12.in.us ELL 214
Rowe, Karen 7074  krowe@eacs.k12.in.us  Sp. Ed122
Shirey, Mike 7009 mshirey@eacs.k12.in.us Agriculture 125
Shovlin, Erica 7042 eshovlin@eacs.k12.in.us Intern Coordinator
Sisson, Nicole 7046 nsisson@eacs.k12.in.us Health/PE 200
Smith, Matt 7068 masmith@eacs.k12.in.us JH Math 111
Soe, Ann 7059 psoe@eacs.k12.in.us JAG
Sutherland, BJ 7050  bsutherland@eacs.k12.in.us  Math 212
Tigulis, Abby 7057 atigulis@eacs.k12.in.us JH Soc Studies 110
Tigulis, Nico 7018 ntigulis@eacs.k12.in.us HS PE
Whitacre, Natalie 7027 nwhitacre@eacs.k12.in.us Social Studies 205
Yanez, Mercedes 7034 myanez@eacs.k12.in.us
Spanish 209
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy